New Releases from FOX FUSE Featuring Olatunji, Destra Garcia, Machel Montano, Stein and More

MillBeatz Entertainment Drops Yuma Riddim
Available on February 24

Trinidadian hit house MillBeatz Entertainment drops its electrifying, new compilation Yuma Riddim – Various Artists, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on February 24, 2015 from FOX FUSE.
The power soca collection boasts three tracks, which include soca stars Destra Garcia with “Give It To Them” and International Groovy Soca Monarch winner Olatunji with “Riddim In We Vein (R.I.D.V.),” along with the instrumental version. Two additional songs on the Yuma Riddim are now available for pre-order.
MillBeatz Entertainment was formed by producer David Millien, whose talent and fusion sounds have made him a mainstay on Trinidadian radio and on soca platforms worldwide. Millien manages to capture and fuse the essence of the Caribbean into each of his productions and the Yuma Riddim is right on cue with this mission of bringing diverse island flavors to the global audience.

1. Destra Garcia – Give It To Them
2. Olatunji – Riddim In We Vein (R.I.D.V.)
3. MillBeatz Entertainment – Yuma Riddim (Instrumental)
AdvoKit Productions Presents “Caribbean Christian” from Jaron Nurse
Available on February 23

AdvoKit Productions presents the newest song on its blockbuster release Kan Kan Riddim, with “Caribbean Christian” from Jaron Nurse, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on February 23, 2015 from FOX FUSE. Trinidadian Gospel artist Jaron Nurse shines a new spotlight on the Kan Kan Riddim as he introduces its sweet island vibes to Gospel fans.
Crafted by AdvoKit Productions with producer Kit Israel at its helm, the Kan Kan Riddim has been a mainstay on iTunes and radio charts worldwide, since its initial release back in November. AdvoKit keeps the compilation fresh with this new addition, and grows its audience by inviting Gospel fans to part-take in its joy as a Caribbean Christian.
MillBeatz Entertainment Delivers “Squat On D Jook-Er” from Olatunji
Available on February 23

MillBeatz Entertainment delivers new soca smash “Squat On D Jook-Er” from soca sensation Olatunji, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on February 23, 2015 from FOX FUSE. Olatunji Yearwood has been enjoying a prolific season, which recently saw him capturing the 2015 International Groovy Soca Monarch crown at this year’s Trinidad Carnival, cementing his name in the history books and with soca fans globally.
Penned by the eccentric and exciting entertainer, “Squat On D Jook-Er” was produced by Trinidadian producer David “MillBeatz” Millien, who continues to inject a potpourri of flavors into his productions, thereby making them instant fan favorites. The track is available in both clean and raw versions, along with the instrumental.
Stein Delivers “Links Dem Ah Use”
Available on March 9

Jamaican dancehall slayer Stein delivers his latest hit “Links Dem Ah Use,” available worldwide from all major digital retailers on March 9, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE. Produced by Stein’s own New Planet Records, the hardcore track brings contemporary dancehall sounds to fan the flames for fans of the genre.
Penned by Stein, who is known to dancehall fans globally for his lyrical arsenal, “Links Dem Ah Use” has been released to radio and is burning up airwaves on reggae and dancehall platforms, in and out of the Caribbean.
Stein is working on the follow-up to his debut album All Or Nothing, which was released in 2013 by FOX FUSE. He is also currently on tour in Europe, with recent appearances in Sweden and Germany, as he continues to spread dancehall sounds globally.
WIZ Records Blazes with Fully Loaded: Deluxe Edition
Now Available

Soca imprint WIZ Records blazes with its latest hit-filled compilation Fully Loaded: Deluxe Edition – Various Artists, now available worldwide from all major digital retailers (released January 20, 2015), from FOX FUSE. Boasting 20 gigantic tracks, this collection showcases some of WIZ Records’ biggest hits from previous years, in an effort to bring soca fans up to speed with key releases from this exciting production house.
Featuring a multitude of soca thrillers, Fully Loaded: Deluxe Edition makes available several of WIZ Records’ top riddims to the global fan base, including its hugely successful Bubble Up Riddim, Feel Good Riddim, Pitta Patta Riddim and its Jab Jab Reloaded Riddim, just to name a few of the highlights from this collector’s item for soca fans.
Producer Shawn “Mr. Roots” Mitchell, who is at the helm of WIZ Records, is enjoying yet another successful season with his new releases atop soca charts and playlists, including Ricardo Drue’s “Vagabond,” which won third place at this year’s International Groovy Soca Monarch competition during Trinidad Carnival.

1. Nnika Francis – Sugar Stick (Bubble Up Riddim)
2. Machel Montano – Slow Wine (Bubble Up Riddim)
3. Mista Vybe – Show Off Featuring Mr. Killa (Pitta Patta Riddim)
4. Irvin Isaac – It’s a Party Featuring Emrand Henry (Pitta Patta Riddim)
5. Pupa Leendi – Touch Me
6. Patrice Roberts – Work It (Bubble Up Riddim)
7. Farmer Nappy – Looking To Wine Featuring General Grant (Bubble Up Riddim)
8. Yaga – Whole Day Carnival
9. Lexie – Have You Ever
10. Mr. Vegas and Skinny Fabulous – My Girl
11. Tarah Holdipp – Play Mr. DJ (Feel Good Riddim)
12. Irvin Isaac – Heart Goes Doo-Doop (Feel Good Riddim)
13. Keisha – I Feel Good (Feel Good Riddim)
14. Frontpage – Yuh Rags Featuring Nekoyan
15. Myney – My Property
16. Frontpage – Reclaim Featuring Otis
17. Mista Vybe and Tallpree – Jab D Remix (Jab Jab Reloaded Riddim)
18. Jamesy P – Bruk She Waist Featuring Luta and Benji (Jab Jab Reloaded Riddim)
19. Kage – Colours and Bumpas
20. Ignition – Gimme De Wine (Bubble Up Riddim

Similar Posts