| | | |

Mac Truc Blazes with New EP Muziq

The Federation Family presents its new EP from local sensation Mac Truc titled Muziq, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on December 4, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE.

Antiguan stunner Mac Truc has been burning up airwaves at home for years now, and makes his mark internationally with this new collection of hits. Muziq features seven songs, including a mix of dancehall with “Ladies Make A Sound” and soca with “Music Hold Me,” “Party Nice” and “Put It On Me” featuring Federation Diva.

Founded by Antiguan entertainer Karl “Fucha Kid” Edwards, The Federation Family is home to local dancehall and soca acts, as is seeks to cultivate new talent in its homeland, and deliver more diverse and exciting music to the international audience. Muziq is that mission in motion.

1. Ladies Make A Sound
2. Music Hold Me
3. Don’t Let Me Leave
4. On A Roll
5. Party Nice
6. Put It On Me Featuring Federation Diva
7. Your Body

Similar Posts