| |

New iWeb – All Inclusive (2016 Soca)

iWeb has broken modern soca sub genres with the release of the infectious and highly melodic groovy sensation “All Inclusive”
This instant hit was amazingly produced by the iconic duo De RedBoyz and stands out as ear candy to its listeners providing them with musical fusions to whet their soca appetites.
The track was written by iWeb himself and Cheyne Jones and the two combined the West Indian spirit of togetherness and the sights and sounds of Carnival to create the magic that is “All Inclusive”
“All Inclusive” transcends generations and as it states…..everyone is included!

Written By Ian Webster and Cheyne Jones
Produced By: Scott Galt & Mikey Hulsmeier (De Red Boyz)
Mixed By: Anthony Lowhar for Commercial Music Inc
Mastered By: Will Quinnell for Sterling Sounds.

Similar Posts