Young Blood records presents Buju Banton and Beenie Man + TNS riddim,Wet Up riddim,Chill Spot riddim & more

Young Blood records presents Buju Banton and Beenie Man, distributed by giant 21st Hapilos Digital.
You can’t think of Reggae and Dancehall without naming these 2 superstars. Grammy Award winner “Buju Banton” and self proclaimed King of Dancehall “Beenie Man” have set a template for most if not all upcoming and established artists. Their music are International and can be heard in all corners of the world.
This 10 tracks compilations brings you some of their hottest hits like Buju Banton “Set Up The Mic” and Beenie Man “Eva Clean”. This album is now available on itunes and is sure to become a must have for all music lovers.
1 Set Up Di Mic – Buju Banton
2 Don’t Waste Your Time (feat. Kirk Davis) – Buju Banton
3 Waist Line – Buju Banton
4 Fast Lane – Buju Banton
5 Everybody Knows – Buju Banton
6 Good Good Jamaica – Beenie Man
7 Zion – Beenie Man
8 Stamina – Beenie Man
9 Eva Clean – Beenie Man
10 Back Against the Wall – Beenie Man

Similar Posts